Skip to content

New reviews and upcoming guest posts

July 4, 2012

Part of what I’ve done to promote my debut novel has been reaching out to various blogs in search of reviews. I would do a little homework on the blog, poking around to get a feel for what the blogger was like, see if they would be a good fit for my style of writing. During my search, I was amazed at the quality and talent level of many book reviewers and bloggers on the web. It was with more than a smidge of trepidation that I contacted these individuals, hoping that for some reason they may want to review my scribbles.

Much to my surprise, nearly every person I reached out to not only responded, but was interested in reading my work. One of the first of these wonderful people was a wonderful woman named Karen, who reviews various works over at thebookendsreviews.com. Her reviews are well thought out, informative, and interesting. As for my work, she was kind enough to write a review, which you can find here.

I’ve also been fortunate enough to be allowed to do a guest blog post with author Donna Galanti on July 9th, which I’ll post as soon as it’s published. After that, I’ve done an interesting piece on how long it took to write A Patriot’s Betrayal that will be posted on July 18th on the blog of Australian author Pete Abela.

Both of these authors have written some fantastic novels, so check them out if you get a chance. Thanks for stopping by.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

