Skip to content

Blending History with Fiction

July 9, 2012

As mentioned before, I am fortunate enough to be featured on Donna Galenti’s blog today, with a guest post I wrote talking about mixing two of my favorite things, history and writing, to eventually produce A Patriot’s Betrayal. You can find the post here. Donna is a fantastic author in her own right, and after bouncing a few ideas off her, I think we came up with a rather interesting and informative post about the process of writing a novel.

My next post is set for July 18th, and I’ll be sure to link that as soon as it goes live. This next post I’ve created goes into the nearly decade long experience of completing the book, with a humorous twist on all my stops and starts. It’ll be interesting and hopefully make you laugh a bit as well. Hopefully.

From → Guest Posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

