Skip to content

Non-paranormal interview

July 30, 2012

I was recently fortunate enough to be featured on the interesting website hosted by Laurie, who offers her insights and opinions on all things literary. Laurie’s quirky blog title is what originally grabbed my attention…she actually hosts two blogs, one for all things paranormal (vampires and werewolves and whatnot), and a second for every type of work that doesn’t contain supernatural elements.

My thanks goes out to her for hosting me on her site. The interview is unique to such a distinct site, humorous and insightful. If you’ve got a second, check it out. You won’t be disappointed.

Thanks again for stopping by, and I apologize for the brief post. My time has been consumed with revisions lately, as I’m moving forward with the editing phase of my second manuscript, which I hope to have published before the leaves turn. Stay tuned for any updates.

Cheers.

From → Interviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

