Skip to content

New interview and a word on reviews

August 4, 2012

This time I was fortunate enough to be interviewed at author Chris Redding’s blog. She asked some interesting questions and really got at the heart of what started my writing career, all while keeping things light. Stop by and check out our fun talk, and maybe you’ll learn something you never knew about me.

I’ve been noticing a small spike in sales for my hardcover books lately, and I was sort of hoping this would lead to some additional reviews on Amazon. One of the most powerful tools for indie authors such as myself is the review that any reader can leave. As an unknown quantity, potential readers who have never heard may name could easily be swayed by the (hopefully) kind words someone else has left behind. I owe a great debt to anyone who has purchased my book, so thank you from the bottom of my heart. If you liked what you read, consider leaving a review. It only takes a second, and who knows where it could lead?

 

As always, thanks for stopping by.

From → Interviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

